Uneventful, Unentertaining “Catharsis”

July 22, 2006

Apparently it was so hot this morning when I woke up (at six o’ clock involuntarily) because I actually jumped up as if I had a nightmare, and I was sweating and thirsty which wasn’t very pleasant.  It was a strange occurance.  I felt as though I had a fever or something, blech.  This heat seems a bit intense lately, affecting my electronics too.  My backup battery keeps on ringing as though the power went out.  And my computer just turned off while I was using it too.  So where am I going with this story?  Nowhere, really.  I’m writing–or typing rather–for the sake of typing/posting.  Below is a picture for your viewing pleasure:  el mar.  Last note:  these coincidences make me think likewise.

El Mar

Leave a Reply

