Did You Hear About the Party After the Show?

August 15, 2006

With nothing to share (or wish not to share in public, rather) I’ll just post pictures of concerts and such.  I took pictures, and yes, I’d like to show them off.  Not that they’re any good or anything (they’re pretty blurry and boring).  But maybe it will be more pleasing to you the readers due to the lack of visuals in my history of posts.  Sorry folks, no audio.  I did find some video footage from the Dashboard concert however.  Though I doubt I’ll feel like uploading it- ever.
(Click on pictures to enlarge.  There are more pictures.  Link is below.)

Death Cab @ the Greek
 
Dashboard @ the Gibson

And then if you’re still not bored:

Death Cab for Cutie @ the Greek

Dashboard Confessional @ the Gibson Amphitheatre

Leave a Reply

