Untitled 03

October 28, 2006

I’m sick.  Sick of tests, sick of bad grades, sick of homework, sick of working, sick of class, sick of listening to my professors who can’t teach, sick of Summit food, sick of canker sores, sick of listening to my roommate’s asian music, sick of what I see in my peripheral vision when I’m sitting at my desk in my room, sick of waking up early, and sick of moths and other insects.  I’m sick of it all.  Be gone.  I’m also sick of being sick.  Sore throats are horrible.  Feeling sick- in both sense of the word- is horrible.

Leave a Reply

