Worry Rock

December 5, 2006

Apparently my parental units gotten into yet another argument- over what?  I don’t know.  And as usual, no one will take the fall.  It seems to be “serious” this time, but then again, it always does.  I wasn’t planning on blogging this whole week, finals week, but after this bit of news, a giant ache has risen in my head.  As if it wasn’t bad enough that I’m very stressed from finals and grades, I now have this stupid problem to add to my worries.  I do not long to go home anymore because of what’s waiting for me:  hell, bitching, arguments, endless-like talks from each parent telling me that they’re right, and other crap that drove me away from home to begin with.  I don’t know what else to say other than curse words; anything else would just be going in to too much details.  But for the record, I’m annoyed, stressed, melancholy, and worried. 

Edit:
So after I finished this post, I got an email.  And now I’m fucked, yet again.  I hope it works out ok.

Leave a Reply

