Untitled 05

December 16, 2006

A culmination of everything negative at its finest.  This quarter, this month, these past few weeks, today:  all plagued with evil, rotten, bad luck.  In no way would I feel I am exaggerating if I were to say that I have never felt this bad before.  I used “bad” because it is such a general term.  It embodies everything that can and has gone wrong.  Health, academics, life- it’s seems to be going downhill.  And at this point, I have not the slightest clue as to what I want, besides wanting to start over.  Do I want to go back?  Do I feel like staying?  Do I want to continue what I am doing?  I don’t know the answers.  I feel like no one I talk to completely understands or truely cares about this problem of mine.  And who can blame them?  It seems a bit petty and I probably sound like a whining little bitch (quit agreeing), but all this is setting my mind afire.  I’m a little lost, a little mad, a little sad, a little sarcastic. 

Leave a Reply

