Lucky

February 3, 2007

I’ve come to the conclusion that I’m lacking in this untangible force called “luck.”  I don’t think I have enough luck to allocate it to each area of my life.  So while I’m slightly well-off in one area, I’m getting the short end of the stick in another.

Edit (10:59 PM):
Tonight, I fell upon more proof to add to my aforementioned conclusion.  Tonight, I fell off a skateboard that’s not even mine.  Tonight, I fell off a skateboard that’s not even mine, and then fell upon my mp3 player; and as you may have guessed– it broke.  Tonight, and yesterday night, sucks.

Leave a Reply

