Stop Whispering, Start Shouting

April 17, 2007

If anyone ever feels so perturbed to the point that your pent up anger is gradually flowing through your veins and about to exit your body, then please don’t hesitate to contact me.  Don’t even wait until it gets to that point.  I’m no psychiatrist, but I’ll listen (I prefer to listen anyways), and I won’t be judgemental (because I know the worry of wanting to vent, but second guessing your trust for that person).  It doesn’t even have to be about your problems.  I can even tell you about my predicaments, and it may be worse than yours and might end up making you feel better.  In any case, please don’t keep things bottled up inside.  Otherwise, your mental stability will “hit the pavement like a Hefty bag filled with vegetable soup.”

Leave a Reply

