It’s a Long Way to the Top, If I Want to Rock and Roll

May 24, 2007

While I sit here at 5:02 am and continue to procrastinate on my Philosphy paper that’s due in four and a half hours, I began to look for some sort of motivation to keep “trying” until the end of the year.  And I guess I found something:  Home.  Good ol’ home.  Family, friends, a familiar scene.  If my parents keep treating me the same when I go back for the summer, then I’ll be doing swell then.  But in anycase, I must return to my inmates that I’m chained to.  John Locke, George Berkeley, and David Hume… George threatened to rape me.

Leave a Reply

