Eve Don’t Go with Adam Go with Me

March 14, 2009

In honor of finals week coming up, I feel like it’s time to post something new.  But the question remains:  what about?  I’m not completely sure, but I just know a lot of stuff is on my mind.  There’s the obvious school, then there’s the whole deal with my summer internship (which isn’t going to bad actually), anxiousness for spring break, possible summer plans, and then there’s the usual stuff.  The latter of which just seems to have come back out of nowhere, but I feel like it would go nowhere too, so I’ll let that just play itself out.  I can’t really think of what else to say actually.  Nothing particularly bad.  And nothing particularly good either.  Just a lot of stuff on my mind.

Most of my readers apparently land on my blog not because of my enticing posts, but because of the list of albums I listed.  It’s both kinda sad and funny.  Not really sad actually.  And lastly, this news article was linked on the homepage of my spam email homepage.  If you’re too lazy to click on the link and read it, it basically says that if you listen to any of the following artists, you are likely to be dumb:  Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, Carrie Underwood, Dashboard Confessional, and especially Lil’ Wayne.  And apparently if your’e smart, you’re likely to listen to Beethoven, Sufjan Stevens, Radiohead, Counting Crows, and Bob Dylan.  Lil’ Wayne.  Who would’ve guessed?

Leave a Reply

