Untitled 19

January 28, 2011

Third time trying to hang out with this chick, and I can’t tell if she’s just trying to avoid me, or if she’s legitimately busy.  Busy all three times?  I guess that’s a possibility.  If it doesn’t work out then I do believe I give up.  Three times is all the effort I’m going to put in.  Can’t say I didn’t try now.  It’s getting a little easier to just say “Whutevs,” and move on (though it is still slightly frustrating).

In other news:  I’m supposed to run 18 miles tomorrow, and I don’t think I can do it.  Blisters will probably kill me before my muscles do.

Leave a Reply

