Untitled 22

December 14, 2011


Julie McNiven

I find her so incredibly attractive.  Points of attraction:  her eyes and her smile (and her red hair doesn’t hurt).  Her gaze and her light smile is strangely soothing.  Additionally, though you can’t really tell by this picture, her lack of make-up–or very light use of it–is the other thing I find attractive, particularly her lack of eyeliner, mascara, and eyeshadow.

One of the very, very few times I’m posting a picture on my blog, only because I’ve been obsessing over her since I began re-watching Mad Men with the commentary on.

Leave a Reply

