Sky’s the Limit

August 6, 2012

I had a good day today.  My interview felt like it went well.  I took the day off.  I got to watch the Olympics instead of having to work.  I fell asleep on the couch.  I did laundry.  I had a good and comfortable run.  It’s all gravy.

Speaking of Olympics, the US Women’s Soccer team against Canada.  Awwwww yeaaaaahhhh buuuddiiiiiieeee!  The clutchest of the clutch.  A header goal with less than 40 seconds left in second half of Extra Time by hottie/babe/San Gabriel Valley representative Alex Morgan.  That shit was cray and I wanted to have her babies after she made the goal (still do).  U-S-A!  U-S-A!

Leave a Reply

